Home Sports Football Ten Hag announces Man U’s Champions League squad

Ten Hag announces Man U’s Champions League squad

1 min read

Manchester United have announced their 25-man UEFA Champions League squad for this season.

Jadon Sancho, who publicly criticized manager Erik ten Hag, makes the cut.

However, midfielder Van de Beek had been left out, as he is reportedly in talks with Galatasaray over a potential loan move.

All the new signings Andre Onana, Mason Mount and Rasmus Hojlund have been included.

Deadline-day incomings like Altay Bayindir, Jonny Evans, Sergio Reguilon and Sofyan Amrabat.

Manchester United’s full Champions League squad:

Goalkeepers: Altay Bayindir, Andre Onana, Tom Heaton

Defenders: Diogo Dalot, Victor Lindelof, Tyrell Malacia, Lisandro Martinez, Sergio Reguilon, Raphael Varane, Jonny Evans, Luke Shaw, Harry Maguire, Aaron Wan-Bissaka

Midfielders: Sofyan Amrabat, Casemiro, Christian Eriksen, Bruno Fernandes, Scott McTominay, Mason Mount

Forwards: Antony, Jadon Sancho, Facundo Pellistri, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Rasmus Hojlund


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Breezynews
Load More In Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Tinubu, Shettima, others back record-chasing chess star, Onakoya

President Bola Tinubu and other prominent citizens have backed chess Grandmaster, Tunde On…