Home News Tinubu appoints 10-member board for family home fund

Tinubu appoints 10-member board for family home fund

1 min read

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of a chairman and nine members of the board of the Family Homes Funds Limited.

Tinubu’s Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Ajuri Ngelale, disclosed this in a statement signed Tuesday, titled ‘President Tinubu appoints new board of the family home fund.’

The committee members include Mr Demola Adebise (Board Chairman), and Mr Abdul Muttalab, who was appointed Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director by former President Muhammadu Buhari in January 2023.

Others are Mr Abdullahi Musa (Executive Director, Finance) and Mr. Emeka Inegbu (Executive Director, Operations).

Tinubu also appointed representatives of the Ministry of Finance Incorporated and the Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority as Non-Executive Directors.

Other non-executive directors include Mr Sam Okagbue, Mr Musa Ahmed, Dr Eniang Nkang and Ms Bilkisu Usman.

The new members of the board are expected to “deploy their expertise, experience, and commitment to steer the Family Homes Funds towards achieving its mandate of driving growth and development in the real estate sector.”



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Breezynews
Load More In News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Serbia beat D’Tigress in pre-Olympic friendly

Nigeria’s senior women’s basketball team, the D’Tigress suffered a second consecutive warm…